Project "EDAReact" OF120/3-1 (02/2024-01/2027)

- Project no. 530072453
ANR-DFG French-German Collaboration for Joint Projects
French Partners: Prof. Dr. Isabelle Chataigner and Dr. Laetitia Chausset-Boissarie, Univ. Rouen // Dr. Sami Lakhdar, CNRS/Univ. P. Sabatier Toulouse

Postdoctoral Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions - Postdoctoral Fellowship (MSCA-PF) to Dr. P. Thiruvengetam (02/2024 - 01/2026)

European Commission "ResolveByBio" (Project 101106557)

Erwin-Schrödinger Fellowship to Dr. A. Eitzinger (10/2021-09/2023)

Project no. J 4592

Postdoctoral Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions - Individual Fellowship (MSCA-IF) to Dr. M. J. Hensinger (06/2021 - 04/2023)

European Commission "SImCat" (Project 101024710)

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation
programme under the Marie Sklodowska-Curie grant agreement No 101024710.

Project "CycloQuant" OF120/1-1 (01/2019-12/2021)

- Project no. 410831260

Joint Sino-German research project
Partners: Prof. Dr. Hendrik Zipse, LMU München, Germany // Prof. Dr. Min Shi, Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, P.R. China

Co-leadership of Project B1 in the SFB749 (07/2015-06/2019)


Project B1: Concertedness in organic reactions (More ...)